Busta Rymes Genesis

Busta Rymes Genesis
Click to enlarge
Price: $7.00
Product ID : Busta Ryhmes Genesis
E-mail to a friend



  • Tracks On This Album
  • •Everybody Rise Again Lyrics
  • •As I Come Back Lyrics
  • •Shut 'Em Down 2002 Lyrics
  • •Genesis Lyrics
  • •Betta Stay Up In Your House Lyrics
  • •We Got What You Want Lyrics
  • •Truck Volume Lyrics
  • •Pass The Courvoisier Lyrics
  • •Break Ya Neck Lyrics
  • •Bounce (Let Me See Ya Throw It) Lyrics
  • •Holla Lyrics
  • •Wife In Law Lyrics
  • •Ass On Your Shoulders Lyrics
  • •Make It Hurt Lyrics
  • •What It Is Lyrics
  • •There's Only One Lyrics
  • •You Ain't Fuckin' Wit Me Lyrics
  • •Match The Name With The Voice Lyrics
  • •Bad Dreams Lyrics
  • Comment on Facebook

    Product Reviews

    Login or Register to write the first review.